It's your last chance to grab a great deal this May! Click on your arrival dates to search for your next vacation.
Select your dates to see available specials!
5 bedroom Outer Banks vacation home on the Soundside in Corolla, located within The Currituck Club. 14' x 31' private pool & hot tub. Panoramic views of the Ocean & the Sound! Located on the fairway. Ping pong table in the 20' x 20' game room, gas fireplace available off season, deck, covered porch, and a grill.
Non-Smoking. No Pets. Ask about our Military Discount.
Short Stays are available, there is a 3 night minimum.
Village Realty went above and beyond to improve our stay! While there is a considerable amount of damage all throughout the home, we feel like the rental company did more than they would have to, to make things better! Village Realty maintenance did a wonderful job of fixing things and were extremely kind. He even showed up the next day with new ping pong paddles for our daughter to use - that says a tremendous amount about him and the company!! The cleaning crew came and worked on cleaning the things that we were concerned about (cleaned thoroughly) and arrived promptly. We overall feel great about Village Realty - they are very responsive, helpful, and always kind!! We would always rent through Village Realty and have many times. The picture attached shows the previous paddles and the new ones.
The house was nice,but there where a lot of cleanliness issues. The carpet has a lot of stains. The beach chairs where all rusted and dirty. The grill door was laying on the patio. The hot tub didn't get hot. There where webs in many of the corners. This is the first time in all the years I came here that I was disappointed.
Property Manager Response:
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced upon arrival. We know that vacation time is precious and we strive to never disappoint a guest. We hope that you were pleased with service from the technician who assembled the ping pong table, repaired the grill door and delivered new beach chairs. We appreciate your feedback on the carpet which is being professionally cleaned. We are sorry that you had trouble with the settings but verified the hot tub is fully operational and heating properly. We hope that overall you and your family enjoyed your vacation!