It's your last chance to grab a great deal this May! Click on your arrival dates to search for your next vacation.
Bring your family and pets to 'Mon-Elisa' for a memorable week at the beach! Enjoy the 16' x 32' private pool, hot tub and the shade of the surrounding trees on the wraparound decks.
Within The Currituck Club community, you'll enjoy access to the community Pool, tennis courts and fitness area. Trolley Service to beach is available during the summer months.
Pool table, 3 master bedrooms, gas fireplace available mid September through the end of April, wrap around porches, outside shower, gas grill, deck furniture, basketball goal.
Non-Smoking. Pet Friendly - Dogs only. Ask about our Military discount.
Short Stays are available, there is a 3 night minimum.
All trolleys run from Saturday of Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day
House is well designed and the three Master Bedrooms are a plus. Exterior needs some care and lower level and garage have heavy musty odor. Top level A/C failed on our second day and was never repaired. 80 degrees at night made the top (main) level unusable. Agent was sent soon after our complaint but he could not repair. HVAC company was supposed to follow up but we had no further contact from Village Realty. Diasappointing rental overall.
Property Manager Response: Thank you Steven for taking the time to share your recent experience while visiting the OBX, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your overall rental. I agree with you, the three master bedrooms do add to the amazing design of CC300:Mon-Elisa. According to our records; once our technician assessed the situation and realized an outside vendor was needed, we had the AC fixed within the same day. In the future call our office any time you are ever uncomfortable, as we have ways to help cool down a property faster if needed. I hope overall you and your group enjoyed your time while staying with us through Village Realty, and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
We had a absolute wonderful time!!! The place was great! No complaints what so ever! I would definitely stay again in the future!!!
The previous renters had an issue with the air conditioner on 2nd floor. The dryers they had really didnt work to well so you might want to check that out before new renters come. Also the light in master bathroom shower needs to be replaced and the refrigerator is still leaking water which we called about and the cleaning crew told us about when we checked in. We enjoyed our stay and were pleased with village realty's service.
Property Manager Response:I am sorry that you had these issues while you were here, thank you for letting us know about them. I have a maintenance technician who will check on these items today. We are all glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again soon!
Village Realty Operations Manager